Hello there

Hello there,

Long time no speak. After being absent from this blog for over a year I find myself being drawn back to it. I still take photos almost everyday but seem to have fallen out with the habit of uploading them. Therefore, as you can imagine I have built up a trove of photos just waiting to be uploaded. I am hoping to get back into the swing of things with this blog and also one other.

I will be creating another blog which will be based on my interests and sometimes my daily goings on. This blog will mainly be written things such as some of the things that happen in my day to day life, outings with my dog and articles that I have written. The second blog will possibly feature some photography as well but I aim to keep this blog solely for photography and my best pictures.

img_1547

So, without further ado, let’s get on with it. It’s nice to be back.

Alice.

Leave a Reply

