Why I’m here

I have always had a love of nature and my greatest passion in life has to be wildlife. I have created this blog in order to display photos of things I find interesting, this could be anything! I am not a professional photographer I just love to take photos. I would call myself an animal fanatic, so if your love doesn’t lie with either animals or the wonders of nature then this isn’t the place for you. However if they do then I hope you enjoy my blog!

Thank you
Alice

One thought on “Why I’m here

Leave a Reply

